OTDA Names New Board


The Ontario Tire Dealers Association (OTDA) represents approximately 500 Ontario independent tire retailers.

The OTDA recently announced the appointment of the following board members:

President – Bob Bignell, Veritech Mfg. & Wholesale Inc

Vice President – Harold Boake, Steelcase Tire

Secretary – Rejean Murry, O.K. Tire Service (Val-Rita)

Treasurer – Glenn Warnica

Additionally, elected to the board:

Jim Taleporos – Midas Canada Inc.

Bruce Barnim – Tirecraft Ontario

Read the source article at Autosphere.ca