TIA Announces the 2018-2019 Board of Directors Election Results


The Tire Industry Association (TIA) has announced the winners from the 2018 Board of Directors election. Each new member selected will serve on the board for a three-year term, TIA says.

Members will take office on Monday, October 29 at TIA’s Board of Director’s meeting at Bally’s Hotel in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The 2018-2019 New Board of Directors include:

John Baldwin – Discount Tire Company, Scottsdale, Arizona

Read the source article at Tire Review